Monday, November 6, 2017

Annual General Meeting - 2017

 On Wednesday 1 November we had the Annual General Meeting of the Health Care Consumers Association.

We are pleased to announce that the following people are on the Executive Committee:
Sue Andrews (President)
Michelle Banfield (Vice President)
Indra Gajanayake (Treasurer)
And the general members of the committee are
Lou Bannister, Marion Reilly, Alan Thomas, Marcus Bogie, Shelley McInnis and Bernard Borg Caruana.
Chris and Yelin

Kate, busy taking the minutes of the meeting.

HCCA Staff - Yelin, Kate, Kathryn and Sandra

Kathryn and Fiona

President, Sue Andrews
Fiona Tito Wheatland presented on her thesis.

Indra reported on the financial position of the organisation.

After 16 years, Meg, HCCA Bookkeeper, retired!

No comments: